Arrival is our second collaboration with Gustavo Jobim from Brazil released 26. June. 2014. by Sinewave (Brazil). It's a free release alongside experimental, electronic, improv, noise and diy tags. Free download:


01. Confusion Is Profit
02. The Visitor
03. Wastelands
04. Mooney Sense
05. Forgotten Temple
06. Whoever Seeks Never Finds
07. Wounds That Heal
08. Mother Consumption

Cover photo: Tamás Bernáth

No comments: